PEOPLE

Meet the people who make it all happen.

VICE PRESIDENTS

 

Gordon Sweet, PE

Vice President

925.396.7736 gsweet@bkf.com

Roland Haga, PE, PLS, LEED AP Vice President

650.482.6407

rhaga@bkf.com

Jacob Nguyen, PE

Vice President

408.467.9143 jnguyen@bkf.com

Eric Girod, PE, LEED AP

Vice President

925.396.7751 egirod@bkf.com

Alex Calder, PLS

Vice President

650.482.6385 acalder@bkf.com

Isaac Kontorovsky, PE

Vice President

408.467.9187 ikontorovsky@bkf.com

Simon North, PE, LEED AP

Vice President

650.482.6377

 snorth@bkf.com

Tom Morse, PE, LEED AP

Vice President

650.482.6419 tmorse@bkf.com

James Dallosta, PE

Vice President

650.482.6414 jdallosta@bkf.com

DO YOU WANT TO BE A PART OF THE TEAM?

BKF is building our team throughout California. In fact, in 2016 we hired over 100
new teammates! Learn how to advance your career at BKF.

APPLY TODAY

"On all my projects I strive to deliver value to the project team by exploring innovative design alternatives, understanding the value of community involvement, and respecting all aspects of the environment.”

- Jacob Nguyen

 

 

 

"I relish and embrace each opportunity to successfully manage and build transportation projects that help Northern Californians move towards the future.” - Gordon Sweet

 

 

 

“I strongly believe that a thorough understanding of my client's needs and expectations is paramount to a successful partnership." - Eric Girod

 

 

 

"I bring passion to projects and strive to exceed our client’s expectations.”     - Alex Calder

 

 

 

“As a strong advocate of environmentally responsible design, I integrate green technologies and practices consistent with today’s ecological needs." - Isaac Kontorovsky

 

 

 

”Integrating sustainable design strategies with a thoughtful consideration of infrastructure requirements and site constraints is fundamental to a project’s success."     - James Dollasta

About Us

For 100+ years BKF has been delivering inspired infrastructure for our clients. With our large network of offices in California we have developed extensive local knowledge that provides us with an understanding of issues relating to feasibility, permitting, and entitlement approvals. We work hard to help you achieve your goals, and get your projects to the finish line. 650.482.6300

Opportunities

For BD/Marketing needs contact Devon Kurcina.

BKF Newsletter

Get the latest BKF News!

BKF Engineers © 2018