PEOPLE

Meet the people who make it all happen.

ASSOCIATES

 

Simon North, PE, LEED AP

Associate

650.482.6377

 snorth@bkf.com

Isaac Kontorovsky, PE

Associate

408.467.9187 ikontorovsky@bkf.com

Eric Swanson, PE, QSP/QSD

Associate

925.940.2206 eswanson@bkf.com

Luis Garcia, PE

Associate

925.396.7769

lgarcia@bkf.com

Yousra Tilden, PE

Associate

650.482.6402

ytilden@bkf.com

Jason White, PE, LEED AP

Associate

925.940.2218
jwhite@bkf.com

Jeff Wang, PE

Associate

408.467.9147

jwang@bkf.com

Geoff Coleman, PE, PLS

Associate

707.583.8520 gcoleman@bkf.com

Chuck Humpal, PE, QSD/QSP

Associate

650.482.6320 chumpal@bkf.com

John Lamon, PE

Associate

925.396.7704 jlamon@bkf.com

Chris Mills, PE, PLS

Associate

925.940.2207
cmills@bkf.com

James Dallosta, PE

Associate

650.482.6414 jdallosta@bkf.com

"I aim to increase value and longterm sustainability on every new project."    - Geoff Coleman

 

 

 

"I strive to optimize a design by meeting project operational requirements and minimizing costs.”    - Jeff Wang

 

 

 

"Through extensive communication I am able to identify and resolve challenges efficiently for my clients."    - Eric Swanson

 

 

 

”Integrating sustainable design strategies with a thoughtful consideration of infrastructure requirements and site constraints is fundamental to a project’s success."     - James Dollasta

 

 

 

“My management experience of water resources projects includes water and recycled water, sewer pipelines, rate studies, and water, sewer and stormwater system master plans."        - Yousra Tilden

 

 

 

 

“As a strong advocate of environmentally responsible design, I integrate green technologies and practices consistent with today’s ecological needs." - Isaac Kontorovsky

DO YOU WANT TO BE A PART OF THE TEAM?

BKF is building our team throughout California. In fact, in 2016 we hired over 100
new teammates! Learn how to advance your career at BKF.

APPLY TODAY

About Us

For 100+ years BKF has been delivering inspired infrastructure for our clients. With our large network of offices in California we have developed extensive local knowledge that provides us with an understanding of issues relating to feasibility, permitting, and entitlement approvals. We work hard to help you achieve your goals, and get your projects to the finish line. 650.482.6300

Opportunities

For BD/Marketing needs contact Devon Kurcina.

BKF Newsletter

Get the latest BKF News!

BKF Engineers © 2017